Progress Update – as of December 15, 2013

I weighed myself again last Wednesday (the 11th) but haven’t really had much time to update it at the moment. Anyway, as of Wednesday, my stats were as follows:

Height: 5’7″
Weight: 300.2 lbs

So I lost 3 lbs. However, my weight often fluctuates about 5 lbs so I suspect that this is a temporary thing, as I haven’t made a conscious effort this week to work out. I am trying to watch what I eat and make good choices, but I find that I can’t really lose weight until I get exercise in too, so that is my goal for this week.

One thought on “Progress Update – as of December 15, 2013

Leave a Reply

