Progress Update – as of March 5, 2014

Height: 5’7″
Current Weight: 295.0 lbs
Gain: 1.0 lbs
Current BMI: 46.2
Gain: 0.2
Bust: 50 in.
Waist: 56 in.
Hips: 51.5 in.
Pants/Dress Size: 18

So, this week, once again, stress got the better of me. I leave in 3 days (!!!!!) and so right now, much as it annoys me, my focus is on getting ready instead of exercise. I guess that means a gain this week, but oh well. I can concentrate on my weight loss efforts when I don’t have to worry about cleaning or packing anymore.

What I Did Really Well This Week:

1) To be honest, not a lot. My computer crashed, so I didn’t track this week and I didn’t really eat that well and I didn’t exercise or get a lot of sleep…

What I Can Improve On:

1) Basically everything: tracking, eating right, exercising, getting more sleep, drinking more liquids etc. I am looking forward to not being so stressed!

How I Feel:

Stressed!!! I am annoyed that my weight loss has basically been stagnant for a month but it’s not a top priority for me right now, so oh well!

2 thoughts on “Progress Update – as of March 5, 2014

  1. That’s the annoying thing about stress, is that it works against you for weight loss and well being. I hope everything goes smoothly for you and that you can feel more rested. Have a good trip! =)

Leave a Reply

