Progress Update – May 5 and 12, 2014

Height: 5’7”
Bust: 49 in.
Waist: 54 in.
Hips: 50 in.

Sorry for the delay in posts, but I have been travelling around again and so once again, I have not had consistent access to wifi or a scale. But I’m doing what I can!! 

What I Did Really Well This Week:

1) Well I have been walking around more, so that’s a plus. Still not as much as before though, especially since a lot of the things that I was travelling around seeing were too far to walk. But doing what I could!

What I Can Improve On:

1) Eating. I did okay this week, I think, but there is certainly a lot of room for improvement. I bought fruit and yogurt and good bread and milk, so I was doing that, and then I stayed at my cousin’s place for a couple of days and had lots of veggies and such, but on the road trips that I took I think I indulged in a few too many cookies. Oops. Better luck next time!

How I Feel:

I am feeling pretty good, but I am getting very, very sick of surviving on toast, sandwiches, fruit and yogurt. Thankfully, after Thursday, I will be staying with friends and relatives until I return home (which will be in early June, change of plans) and so I will finally be able to COOK, really cook. I haven’t done that in a hostel thus far because I can’t shake the distrust I have towards other people’s dishwashing skills. It just skeeves me out. So I am looking forward to making healthy meals when I have access to a kitchen (3 days and counting!), huzzah.

Until then, adieu.  

2 thoughts on “Progress Update – May 5 and 12, 2014

Leave a Reply

