Announcement – Edit!

So. After having tried out My Fitness Pal, I have decided that I will not be using it to track calories. Why? Because I find it way too tedious, to be honest. I can’t be bothered sitting at a computer and inputting things in, I would much rather follow the Weight Watchers program. I know it’s basically the same thing, but it just seems much easier to me to track points in a little notebook. (Not to mention that I will choose writing by hand over typing any day of the week.) 

BUT I will be using it to track exercise, mostly for the sake of curiosity, I just like knowing how many calories this activity vs. this activity burns. 

So feel free to follow me on that, I hope that I can get into the habit of updating it regularly. And of course, if you are on there, please feel free to add me as a friend and share your progress! 

Leave a Reply

