Progress Update – as of February 9, 2015

Height: 5’7″
Current Weight: 307.2 lbs
Loss: 0.7 lbs
Current BMI: 48.1
Loss: 0.1

We’re back on the losing streak again folks! It’s only a small loss, but hey, better than nothing! I didn’t really exercise – still trying to establish a routine and find the time – but I’m working on it!

What I Did Well This Week:
1) I really tried to make good choices in terms of what I was eating. I was in Chicago for part of last week, as I said, and sometimes, you just gotta try the local delicacies! (In this case, deep-dish pizza and soft pretzels.) But I did try to make good choices when I had the options, especially since I’ve been home!

What I Can Improve On:
1) An exercise routine is my numero uno priority! I know that a huge part of weight loss is what you eat, but I don’t want to just lose weight, I want to be fit and healthy and strong, so I have to get a move on.
2) I need to go to bed earlier. That is one of my major problems, not going to bed as early as I should and then feeling sluggish and tired the next day.

How I Feel:
Optimistic. Hopeful. Happy.

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

