That PFG gets IG

So, as a follow-up to my last post, I DID make myself a ThatPrettyFatGirl instagram!

I will be posting photos of my progress (yay motivation!) along with inspiring photos and quotes. I am trying very hard to embrace and love myself as I am, and I have found that seeing so many body-positive people on Instagram, of all shapes and sizes, has helped me to love my body a little bit more. I’m still not totally happy with it by any stretch, BUT I have learned to appreciate the good and beautiful things, instead of just focusing on the cellulite or the stretchmarks.

Some days, at least. Other days it’s harder. But I’m getting there.

I haven’t posted anything yet, but I will right away, so do go ahead and find me! My handle is that.prettyfatgirl.

Cheers, happy losing!

2 thoughts on “That PFG gets IG

Leave a Reply

