Progress Update – as of January 9, 2016

Height: 5’7″
Current Weight: 304.2 lbs
Loss: 1.7 lbs
Current BMI: 47.6
Loss: 0.3

Wahoo, another loss! I’m a little surprised, since obviously my ability to exercise has been compromised, but hey, I will take it! I have been trying hard to make good choices about eating and to get lots of sleep and drink more water, which is perhaps what made the difference.

My ankle has been sore, obviously, but it’s feeling a lot better these past few days, since I’ve been resting it. I am hoping to get into an exercise routine this week, perhaps swimming, so we will see how that goes.

Week 1 Goal: Get 150 minutes of exercise this week – UPDATE: So, I obviously didn’t follow through on this, due to the unforeseen circumstances, but this week hopefully I can! 

Week 2 Goal: Eat breakfast every morning

Cheers, happy losing!

4 thoughts on “Progress Update – as of January 9, 2016

Leave a Reply

