Progress Update – as of March 26, 2016

Height: 5’7″
Current Weight: 313.3 lbs
Loss: 0.5 lbs
Current BMI: 49.1
Loss: 0

So, down again! Once again, this likely wasn’t because of me. I did try to eat well, but I didn’t exercise, I just found that I was so incredibly tired this week, I was still recovering from my crazy hectic few weeks.

But it’s all good! I’ve made myself a schedule where I actually have an allotted time for exercise, instead of “I’ll do it later”, because usually when I saw that, “later” never comes. I want to start swimming. I got into a decent habit of swimming rather frequently a little over a year ago, but then I got my current job and my schedule changed a lot. I love swimming, it works your whole body but it doesn’t feel like work at all, to me it’s just a lot of fun. So hopefully I can get myself into a good pattern. We shall see!

I don’t have much else to say, life has been a bit of a whirlwind as of late, so we shall update in April.

Cheers, happy losing!

Leave a Reply

